Saturday, August 31

Hey, Congress, Can I Bomb Syria?

We learn from CBS News today that President Obama has decided (a) that Syria is a disease and he is the cure and (b) he needs to ask Congress for permission to dish out the whoop-ass.

I live in San Francisco, and, as always, protestors in this town always have something to say whenever the government wants to bomb somebody. You can tell you're in the 21st Century when protestors go from, "Heck no, I won't go," to "Heck no, drones won't go!"

Somebody better ask the drones what they think.

BRIAN DRAKE is a broadcaster in California and the author of The Rogue Gentleman, a thriller in the tradition of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

No comments:

RINO Blog Watch (Blog)

RINO Forum - User Submitted News

RINO Forum - Elections

Recent Posts

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Views (since Blogger started counting)

Loading...

Blog Archives

Follow by Email

Content.ad - Widget 13

Click Here To Become A Conservative Blogs Central Blogger

Back to TOP